THE RAMARAJU SURGICAL COTTON MILLS LIMITED

2nd June, 2020

List of Shareholders whose shares are liable to transferred to IEPF on or before 29th August, 2020 based on Unclaimed Final Dividend for the Financial Year 2012-2013.

Name of Shareholders	Folio No.	No. of Shares
Jayesh R Gandhi	553	400
Dinesh H Gandhi	554	1200
Claramma George	1528	20
Vasudevan Gupta, T	1574	40
Balasubramani, T	1668	40
Janaki, P	1673	40
Manohar, G	1677	20
Manohar, G	1681	20
Arivanandam, A	1783	40
Uma Chandra Bose	1833	20
Ramaraju, S	1856	60
Srinivasan S	1887	200
Gopinath S	2087	360
Total		2,460